Call us now to book
(786) 366-7771
Hablamos Espanol. 
Follow us
  • White TripAdvisor Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Copyright 2019 Barefoot Weddings Inc. formerly Beachside Bride

All rights reserved   Barefoot Weddings is a registered service mark of Barefoot Weddings Inc. Registration # 3044574 United States Patent and Trademark Ofc

Florida Trademark Registration # T07000000870

Any person(s) using ANY information from this site for Commercial use will be prosecuted under the Federal/ State copyright/ Trademark laws.

 

© 2019 Mermaid Beach Weddings

 

** Marriage License Information**

 

The license can be from ANY county in the State of Florida.

 

The Bride and Groom must apply together in person to any Florida Court House to apply for the Marriage License.

(Must be 18 years old - or a parental consent must be completed)

Both must provide a State issued photo ID  

 

The fee is $93.50 and there is NO blood test

 

FL Residents have a 3 day waiting period 

 

Non -Florida Residents & International Visa guest can apply for the marriage license and get married the same day, NO Waiting Period is required! (a valid passport is required)

 

International Visa Guest: Depending on your Counties requirements, you may need an Apostle.

(Check with your Countries Consulates Office for requirements)

We can refer companies that can do all the paperwork for you

‚Äč

BOW_DigitalBadge_2019_120x120.jpg